play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HIGH END MOTORS

At HIGH END MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HIGH END MOTORS

HIGH END MOTORS
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tony A on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish on my purchase of a van for my new business. The sales person was extremely helpful at every point of the sale and I could not fault the level of communication throughout the whole process. Delighted with the car and the condition it was presented. Highly recommend and will definitely use them again!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tony L on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant seller, felt no pressure, was a joy to deal with him, and got a great deal!


  • 5

    10/10 would recommend

    By Megan B on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed by the service High End Motors gave when buying a car recently. Honest and open about the vehicle and explained everything clearly, he wasn’t pushy and was very professional.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Maher H on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a second hand car has never been easy. High End Cars have proved me wrong as I had the most smooth, pleasant and worry free experience with their professional help and service. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Definitely Recommend ! Great Service

    By Bero Y on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, staff were very good and helpful. I bought a Mercedes c class and I am very pleased with my purchase and the great experience and advice given by the sales people.


  • 5

    New car! Mercedes

    By Danyal I on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service provided by the salesmen in displaying the car to us was epic! Very professional and helpful. Would recommend purchasing from High End Motors!


  • 5

    A RARE FIND

    By Cindy J on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    There are three important points I’d like to make. First, the car I bought from High End Motors: It's an absolute gem and I just love it. The trusted garage I've gone to for years confirmed that it's in excellent condition and the price was right. I later found out that High End Motors are also a garage themselves, not just a dealer who knows little about cars, so that accounts for their in-depth knowledge and detailed listings. Second, the customer service: It was second to none, especially these days when customer service is so often lacking. Nothing was too much trouble for nervous buyer like myself. Finally, after sale service: I contacted them about a couple of minor paperwork questions (that I should have known the answer to myself) and they were as incredibly helpful as before the sale. I cannot recommend them highly enough and will most definitely get my cars from them in future. A rare find for sure.


  • 5

    Part exchange

    By Noor N on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Open and transparent excellent service for part exchange


  • 5

    Best customer service

    By Aish N on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and approachable. He explained everything about the car in detail. Was very well informed.. made the whole process easy


  • 5

    Top tier service

    By Josh S on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from start to finish, made sure car was in perfect condition, free delivery as well, all round pleasant experience


‹ Prev Next ›

HIGH END MOTORS

Telephone:
020 80330930 07588 891973