play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HIGH END MOTORS

At HIGH END MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HIGH END MOTORS

HIGH END MOTORS
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Amina A on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was great, the guys were lovely and helped me with the entire process. Definitely recommend to others!


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Jade G on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and really friendly! Went above and beyond to make sure i picked the right car and delivery was so quick and efficient. Would definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with.

    By Gary H on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction. Nothing was too much trouble. A real pleasure to deal with. My son absolutely loves his new car. Thank you & Goodluck with your business.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Keith R on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service Nothing to much trouble Car was very good for price. Quit happy


  • 5

    Great Service...

    By Gary S on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Car was exactly as described and the collection was smooth and trouble free. I would certainly recommend them and would definitely use them for future car purchases.


  • 5

    100 percent genuine

    By Hadi B on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I Mr Hadi actually had a really good deal with Highland Garage as part exchange vehicle they're genuinely good people's as my experience so wish them all the best with my vehicle also I hopes all the best for me with my new vehicle as well kind regard Hadi


  • 5

    Professional reliable and trustworthy

    By Syed W on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    After seeing the car on auto trader I approached the company and booked appointment for viewing. There was finance left on the car and had been cleared by the company before the purchase of the car. The car is in a good condition and we are enjoying it. High End Motors staff is quite good and professional. Had no problems what so ever. Thank you to High End Mortors for good service.


  • 5

    Amazing Car, great price, highly recommended

    By Sam R on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would just like to start of with saying thank you. I have just purchased my Audi S3 from High End Motors, the dealer was great with his communication. A virtual viewing of the car was arranged which was ideal as I was 3 hours away from the dealership and due to the current regulations was unable to travel. The car itself is absolutely immaculate both inside and out at an unbeatable price. The dealer also delivered the car for me and made sure I was happy with the car before leaving. Overall, I am one very happy customer who wouldn’t think twice of dealing with High End Motors again.


  • 5

    High quality experience

    By Mica W on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great first experience when using this company for the first time. Perfect communication throughout the process which ended in a sale. I am over the moon with my VW Polo top notch condition and immaculate inside. Great knowledge and very helpful on answering any queries i had. Highly recommend to others, A* service. Would definitely be using this company again or pointing others towards it.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tony A on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish on my purchase of a van for my new business. The sales person was extremely helpful at every point of the sale and I could not fault the level of communication throughout the whole process. Delighted with the car and the condition it was presented. Highly recommend and will definitely use them again!


‹ Prev Next ›

HIGH END MOTORS

Telephone:
020 80330930 07588 891973

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

HIGH END MOTORS

Address:
Unit 1B, 715 NORTH CIRCULAR ROAD,
Cricklewood,
Middlesex,
NW2 7AH