play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of High End Motors

At High End Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

High End Motors

High End Motors
5
4.9

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service when purchasing my new car

    By Bibi B on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    So pleased with high end motors who provided an exceptional service when purchasing my new car recently. The team was Very Helpful, reliable and easy to contact by phone and answer any queries quick. The process was straight forward With some discount as well. Love the car, no issue with the car so far. I would highly recommend high end motors. we will definitely use again when the time comes. Thank you for making my purchase easy.


  • 5

    My first experience with a dealer in UK

    By Adrian B on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am from Malta and on 20/10/19 I purchased an Vauxhall Astra 2016 from this dealer. In brief, on Thursday afternoon, I called from my country and got details about the car and agreed by phone that my flight is Sunday morning. The car is in very good condition (I would say almost like new) as described, so I bought it and drove over 3000km back to Malta. I might say that, there is still room for improvement of his office (organised in his house) but regarding his professionalism and honesty, I have only words of praise. I have planned that in few months, to buy another car for my wife, so I will contact him again. I highly recommend this dealer. I was pleased to see that, he gave me his personal phone number and ask to confirm my arrival to Malta or to call if something goes wrong. After the transaction done, he check the tires pressure and other necessary things, to make sure that i am prepared for the journey and help me with Eurotunnel as well. Many thanks for everything, Adrian


  • 5

    Very good

    By Geraldine O on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very informative on the telephone . Had car available for viewing when requested Car was clean and as described in advert


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Aman D on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Salesman for this Car dealership portrays a high level of professionalism. Is very straightforward and does his background research on the car being sold to give an honest idea of what car you may be purchasing. I do recommend giving them a shot. I purchased a Lexus CT from there and so far am very satisfied. Also they will help When you are making payment whether its finances application or bank transfer.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Daniella M on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    An excellent and honest service from start to finish. Good choice of motors priced well. Can 100% recommend.


  • 5

    High quality, professional experience.

    By Joseph S on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to High End Motors after my brother had just purchased his new BMW 3 series from them. I was looking for a new BMW 5 series 67 plate with very specific specifications that I wanted on the car. They proceeded to find me the exact car with the specs in which I had desired which also fitted my budget and within a tight time frame. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a new or used car from them or have their vehicle sourced like me and my brother. Pleasured doing business. Thank you.


  • 5

    Nissan juke

    By Bev W on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful nothing was to much trouble would recommend


  • 5

    Genuine and trustworthy dealer

    By Fawziyyah R on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend! The car was exactly as described, worth driving 150miles to purchase the car. Hope to be doing business with you guys again. Thank you!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Carl R on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car through a private dealer was a bit of a concern and with a big distance between us made it even bigger. However the team maintained regular communication and the car was exactly as promised. I would be happy to provide my mobile on request should anyone wish to hear my experience with High End Motors. Carl from Chester


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ian O on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Took the time to go over the car, showing any very minor wear and tear (expected on age of car) and offered to pickup from local train station to collect car later the same day. Very accommodating to my needs.


‹ Prev Next ›

High End Motors

Telephone:
020 80330930 07588 891973

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 11:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:30 - 17:00

High End Motors

Address:
181 TWYFORD ABBEY ROAD,
LONDON,
MIDDLESEX,
NW10 7DG