play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HIGH END MOTORS

At HIGH END MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HIGH END MOTORS

HIGH END MOTORS
5
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best customer service

    By Aish N on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and approachable. He explained everything about the car in detail. Was very well informed.. made the whole process easy


  • 5

    Top tier service

    By Josh S on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from start to finish, made sure car was in perfect condition, free delivery as well, all round pleasant experience


  • 5

    5 * Service !

    By Lou-Anna F on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    We received a 5 * service when buying our new Porsche from these guy . We found them very easy to deal with , honest , friendly , professional and no way pushy like other sales men . Our car was delivered direct to our door nearly 100miles away from them at a time that suited us . We would defiantly look to them again when buying a new car . Thanks again guys !


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Gugu M on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best experience ever. Lovely garage. Made me feel welcome especially as a young mum wanting a nice car for shy boy. Keep up the excellent work


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Emilia M on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy purchase - I bought my Fiat 500 within a few days of the viewing and High End Motors fixed a couple of things that had concerned me during the viewing in very good time - the car was ready the following week! Very pleasant dealers - all polite and considerate.


  • 5

    Perfect seller

    By Darshil G on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car as Exactly as described clean,quick and very good service nothing too complicated also car was very clean and tidy


  • 5

    Mercedes E-class

    By Imad A on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, really friendly and honest people. After searching for a car for over a month now I came across one at high end motors for a really good price. once I called to book an appointment the gentleman on the phone was really helpful and honest, they clearly mentioned everything I need to know about the car before I made my way and wasted my time. Once I came to see the car it had a scratch on the front bumper corner which was clearly mentioned to me over the phone. I wasn’t really happy with buying a new car with a scratch so they offered to have it fixed within 2-3 days if the asking price was paid. I accepted the offer and placed a deposit on the car, and within 2 days they had the car ready for collection. Upon collection the car was cleaned and front bumper respray looked as good as new. Really happy with my new car and would highly recommend anyone buying a new car to go high end motors.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mateusz M on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got my car from High End Motors and they were the most approachable, friendly and professional people, made buying the car really simple and stress free. The car was immaculate, well looked after. They put all 4 new tyres on before hand, so they sell there cars at the highest standards. Made me feel relaxed and safe. Real genuine guys not like these mainstream garage sale guys that hound you with deals and offers. Definitely would go back and get another car from them. Recommend them to anyone looking for cars they have a wide range, all in great condition.


  • 5

    Couldn’t Be Better!!

    By Ryan L on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect experience star to finish. Absolutely love my new Range Rover and I could thank Hazm enough for making the buying experience better than ever. Very professional, very quick, car is also perfect! Would recommend to absolutely everybody! 10/10!!


  • 5

    Fast, responsive and top class

    By Adnan M on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing team they were able to quickly respond to me regarding any issues or questions I had and were able to source me any vehicle even if it wasn't available on website at the time of me looking. The team were super polite and friendly and were able to source me the vehicle asap and in the best of conditions.


‹ Prev Next ›

HIGH END MOTORS

Telephone:
020 80330930 07588 891973