play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HIGH END MOTORS

At HIGH END MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HIGH END MOTORS

HIGH END MOTORS
5
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Chloe H on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, incredibly helpful, professional company.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Donna B on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice & helpful car was finished and ready to take within 2 days. Would defiantly recommend excellent service.


  • 5

    Grey Audi s3 saloon

    By Jamie S on 17 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best experience I have had from a dealership ,went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with the car , defiantly a 5 star service, very patient , polite and understanding. Couldn’t thank them enough The car is something else and very clean defiantly happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Highly recommended car dealer

    By Keene C on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very responsive, timely communication. Great service from test drive to collection of vehicle. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Seat Leon FR

    By Jonathan B on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, good contact from start to finish, great car. Would recommend! 5Star!


  • 5

    Excellent service when purchasing my new car

    By Bibi B on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    So pleased with high end motors who provided an exceptional service when purchasing my new car recently. The team was Very Helpful, reliable and easy to contact by phone and answer any queries quick. The process was straight forward With some discount as well. Love the car, no issue with the car so far. I would highly recommend high end motors. we will definitely use again when the time comes. Thank you for making my purchase easy.


  • 5

    My first experience with a dealer in UK

    By Adrian B on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am from Malta and on 20/10/19 I purchased an Vauxhall Astra 2016 from this dealer. In brief, on Thursday afternoon, I called from my country and got details about the car and agreed by phone that my flight is Sunday morning. The car is in very good condition (I would say almost like new) as described, so I bought it and drove over 3000km back to Malta. I might say that, there is still room for improvement of his office (organised in his house) but regarding his professionalism and honesty, I have only words of praise. I have planned that in few months, to buy another car for my wife, so I will contact him again. I highly recommend this dealer. I was pleased to see that, he gave me his personal phone number and ask to confirm my arrival to Malta or to call if something goes wrong. After the transaction done, he check the tires pressure and other necessary things, to make sure that i am prepared for the journey and help me with Eurotunnel as well. Many thanks for everything, Adrian


  • 5

    Very good

    By Geraldine O on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very informative on the telephone . Had car available for viewing when requested Car was clean and as described in advert


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Aman D on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Salesman for this Car dealership portrays a high level of professionalism. Is very straightforward and does his background research on the car being sold to give an honest idea of what car you may be purchasing. I do recommend giving them a shot. I purchased a Lexus CT from there and so far am very satisfied. Also they will help When you are making payment whether its finances application or bank transfer.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Daniella M on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    An excellent and honest service from start to finish. Good choice of motors priced well. Can 100% recommend.


HIGH END MOTORS

Telephone:
020 80330930 07588 891973