play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HIGH END MOTORS

At HIGH END MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HIGH END MOTORS

HIGH END MOTORS
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Tony L on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant seller, felt no pressure, was a joy to deal with him, and got a great deal!


  • 5

    10/10 would recommend

    By Megan B on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed by the service High End Motors gave when buying a car recently. Honest and open about the vehicle and explained everything clearly, he wasn’t pushy and was very professional.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Maher H on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a second hand car has never been easy. High End Cars have proved me wrong as I had the most smooth, pleasant and worry free experience with their professional help and service. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Definitely Recommend ! Great Service

    By Bero Y on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, staff were very good and helpful. I bought a Mercedes c class and I am very pleased with my purchase and the great experience and advice given by the sales people.


  • 5

    New car! Mercedes

    By Danyal I on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service provided by the salesmen in displaying the car to us was epic! Very professional and helpful. Would recommend purchasing from High End Motors!


  • 5

    A RARE FIND

    By Cindy J on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    There are three important points I’d like to make. First, the car I bought from High End Motors: It's an absolute gem and I just love it. The trusted garage I've gone to for years confirmed that it's in excellent condition and the price was right. I later found out that High End Motors are also a garage themselves, not just a dealer who knows little about cars, so that accounts for their in-depth knowledge and detailed listings. Second, the customer service: It was second to none, especially these days when customer service is so often lacking. Nothing was too much trouble for nervous buyer like myself. Finally, after sale service: I contacted them about a couple of minor paperwork questions (that I should have known the answer to myself) and they were as incredibly helpful as before the sale. I cannot recommend them highly enough and will most definitely get my cars from them in future. A rare find for sure.


  • 5

    Part exchange

    By Noor N on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Open and transparent excellent service for part exchange


  • 5

    Best customer service

    By Aish N on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and approachable. He explained everything about the car in detail. Was very well informed.. made the whole process easy


  • 5

    Top tier service

    By Josh S on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from start to finish, made sure car was in perfect condition, free delivery as well, all round pleasant experience


  • 5

    5 * Service !

    By Lou-Anna F on 02 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    We received a 5 * service when buying our new Porsche from these guy . We found them very easy to deal with , honest , friendly , professional and no way pushy like other sales men . Our car was delivered direct to our door nearly 100miles away from them at a time that suited us . We would defiantly look to them again when buying a new car . Thanks again guys !


HIGH END MOTORS

Telephone:
020 80330930 07588 891973

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

HIGH END MOTORS

Address:
Unit 1B, 715 NORTH CIRCULAR ROAD,
Cricklewood,
Middlesex,
NW2 7AH