play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of High End Motors

At High End Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

High End Motors

High End Motors
5
4.9

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience. Just purchased a VW Polo

    By Jitesh P on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend High End Motors to all buyers. Great experience, no pushy sales, just gave me the facts and details of the car and was just as described in the advert. Very organized company, paperwork done with out any delays or upsales and I've drove away with the car. Great Company


  • 5

    Great Experience buying my first car!

    By Sajjad K on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've been driving my new car from High End Motors for over a week now and here's what I have to say... The guys were great, honest, straightforward and simple, no hassle, no pushy sales plus very respectful, and the car I wanted is the car I got. And when there was something that needed rectifying, the guys did all they can to accommodate. I cant thank High End Motors enough for everything. I'm now the proud owner of a superb smart fortwo. Keep up the great work lads! Check out the other cars they got ,because they may in fact have the car for YOU!


  • 5

    World class experience

    By Alleah W on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best service I have ever received to date! I have come across a few questionable dealers who’s main focus is just a sale however this seller is extremely upfront and trustworthy you can tell they genuinely care about you as a customer as they really do go that extra mile. Any questions I had were answered with ease and the seller was very friendly and accommodating to my needs. It is really refreshing to see a company who’s passion and knowledge on cars is on par with their customer service. I would definitely recommend to anyone amazing prices and a top quality service thank you for restoring my faith in car dealers!


  • 5

    Thanks you for having the car i was looking for!!

    By Anil P on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The seller was very friendly and understanding on my car needs. He was very welcoming keeping in good contact and with fast replies to txt messaging. He pleasant to talk to and I never felt rushed when viewing the car. I was very lucky with the seller based in house. This made his location much closer for an easier viewing of the vehicle. Would highly recommend checking their stock for your next car.


  • 5

    Best experience ever

    By Bally L on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seller was very honest and trustworthy, Answered all my questions regarding my new car. excellent service. Definitely recommend them! :)


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer!

    By Gregory S on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience buying a BMW from High End Motors. The dealer was extremely friendly and informative and the car I bought was exactly as described. Very happy with my purchase!


  • 5

    Professional reliable company

    By Rachel L on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We didn’t find our desired car on this occasion however high end motors are an extremely helpful and professional company, so much so that we are using them to source the car we are after.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Tom Z on 06 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Usually I’m a bit cautions when buying a second-hand car as I’ve usually only bought cars from main dealer themselves. However, with this dealership I felt very welcomed and assured that I wasn’t getting ripped off or sold a dodgy car that will breakdown as soon as I drove away. Also, the dealer went to great lengths just to make sure the car was spot on before I took it away. Would definitely HIGHLY RECOMMEND them to anyone looking at buying a second hand car for a really good price. These guys are definitely going to be sourcing me my next car. Can’t thank them enough for their service!


‹ Prev Next ›

High End Motors

Telephone:
020 80330930 07588 891973

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 11:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11:30 - 17:00

High End Motors

Address:
181 TWYFORD ABBEY ROAD,
LONDON,
MIDDLESEX,
NW10 7DG