play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HIGH END MOTORS

At HIGH END MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HIGH END MOTORS

HIGH END MOTORS
5
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    High quality, professional experience.

    By Joseph S on 13 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to High End Motors after my brother had just purchased his new BMW 3 series from them. I was looking for a new BMW 5 series 67 plate with very specific specifications that I wanted on the car. They proceeded to find me the exact car with the specs in which I had desired which also fitted my budget and within a tight time frame. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a new or used car from them or have their vehicle sourced like me and my brother. Pleasured doing business. Thank you.


  • 5

    Nissan juke

    By Bev W on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful nothing was to much trouble would recommend


  • 5

    Genuine and trustworthy dealer

    By Fawziyyah R on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend! The car was exactly as described, worth driving 150miles to purchase the car. Hope to be doing business with you guys again. Thank you!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Carl R on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car through a private dealer was a bit of a concern and with a big distance between us made it even bigger. However the team maintained regular communication and the car was exactly as promised. I would be happy to provide my mobile on request should anyone wish to hear my experience with High End Motors. Carl from Chester


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ian O on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Took the time to go over the car, showing any very minor wear and tear (expected on age of car) and offered to pickup from local train station to collect car later the same day. Very accommodating to my needs.


  • 5

    Great experience. Just purchased a VW Polo

    By Jitesh P on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend High End Motors to all buyers. Great experience, no pushy sales, just gave me the facts and details of the car and was just as described in the advert. Very organized company, paperwork done with out any delays or upsales and I've drove away with the car. Great Company


  • 5

    Great Experience buying my first car!

    By Sajjad K on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've been driving my new car from High End Motors for over a week now and here's what I have to say... The guys were great, honest, straightforward and simple, no hassle, no pushy sales plus very respectful, and the car I wanted is the car I got. And when there was something that needed rectifying, the guys did all they can to accommodate. I cant thank High End Motors enough for everything. I'm now the proud owner of a superb smart fortwo. Keep up the great work lads! Check out the other cars they got ,because they may in fact have the car for YOU!


  • 5

    World class experience

    By Alleah W on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best service I have ever received to date! I have come across a few questionable dealers who’s main focus is just a sale however this seller is extremely upfront and trustworthy you can tell they genuinely care about you as a customer as they really do go that extra mile. Any questions I had were answered with ease and the seller was very friendly and accommodating to my needs. It is really refreshing to see a company who’s passion and knowledge on cars is on par with their customer service. I would definitely recommend to anyone amazing prices and a top quality service thank you for restoring my faith in car dealers!


  • 5

    Thanks you for having the car i was looking for!!

    By Anil P on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The seller was very friendly and understanding on my car needs. He was very welcoming keeping in good contact and with fast replies to txt messaging. He pleasant to talk to and I never felt rushed when viewing the car. I was very lucky with the seller based in house. This made his location much closer for an easier viewing of the vehicle. Would highly recommend checking their stock for your next car.


  • 5

    Best experience ever

    By Bally L on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seller was very honest and trustworthy, Answered all my questions regarding my new car. excellent service. Definitely recommend them! :)


HIGH END MOTORS

Telephone:
020 80330930 07588 891973