play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of HIGH END MOTORS

At HIGH END MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

HIGH END MOTORS

HIGH END MOTORS
5
4.9

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience buying my first car!

    By Sajjad K on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've been driving my new car from High End Motors for over a week now and here's what I have to say... The guys were great, honest, straightforward and simple, no hassle, no pushy sales plus very respectful, and the car I wanted is the car I got. And when there was something that needed rectifying, the guys did all they can to accommodate. I cant thank High End Motors enough for everything. I'm now the proud owner of a superb smart fortwo. Keep up the great work lads! Check out the other cars they got ,because they may in fact have the car for YOU!


  • 5

    World class experience

    By Alleah W on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best service I have ever received to date! I have come across a few questionable dealers who’s main focus is just a sale however this seller is extremely upfront and trustworthy you can tell they genuinely care about you as a customer as they really do go that extra mile. Any questions I had were answered with ease and the seller was very friendly and accommodating to my needs. It is really refreshing to see a company who’s passion and knowledge on cars is on par with their customer service. I would definitely recommend to anyone amazing prices and a top quality service thank you for restoring my faith in car dealers!


  • 5

    Thanks you for having the car i was looking for!!

    By Anil P on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The seller was very friendly and understanding on my car needs. He was very welcoming keeping in good contact and with fast replies to txt messaging. He pleasant to talk to and I never felt rushed when viewing the car. I was very lucky with the seller based in house. This made his location much closer for an easier viewing of the vehicle. Would highly recommend checking their stock for your next car.


  • 5

    Best experience ever

    By Bally L on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seller was very honest and trustworthy, Answered all my questions regarding my new car. excellent service. Definitely recommend them! :)


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer!

    By Gregory S on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience buying a BMW from High End Motors. The dealer was extremely friendly and informative and the car I bought was exactly as described. Very happy with my purchase!


  • 5

    Professional reliable company

    By Rachel L on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We didn’t find our desired car on this occasion however high end motors are an extremely helpful and professional company, so much so that we are using them to source the car we are after.


  • 5

    Almost brand new car.

    By Niel W on 06 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We brought a leon from this garage, to be fair its not a flash main dealership. But dont let this put you off. The car was as described and all checks I had done before were verified by the owner. As we could not tax the car and drive it that day, they delivered it in a couple of hours, we live 50miles away. In short do your homework and grab a bargain. We would be very happy to buy from again.


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Gen P on 21 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic service. Unfortunately we didn’t end up buying the car we saw but that was simply because it was not what I expected when I took it for a test drive. I’ve only ever driven one car for 7 years so driving a different car was a bit scary. I so wish he had a car that suited me because I really wanted to buy from him. Very professional, friendly and very polite. Even if i didn’t buy the car he still took the time to give me some advice and encouraged me to keep looking and not give up, because I will find the car that would suit me. It’s difficult to find good service these days, but I can honestly say , he was the nicest seller I’ve ever dealt with. Highly recommended!!!


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommend

    By R P on 19 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish and very informative over the phone. Great experience, no pushy sales. I have been driving my car for almost 1 month and had zero problems. I would highly recommend High End Motors.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By karl M on 12 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience with high end motors, good value & service


HIGH END MOTORS

Telephone:
020 80330930 07588 891973